Contact Us on the contact details below, alternatively you can fill out the form below and we will be in touch with you.

Head Office (Johannesburg)

Phone +27 (0)10 591-1713 / +27 (0)10 591-1714
Please dial our wireless number hunting line if you can't get through on our standard lines +27 (0)11 025-5270
Fax +27 (0)11 462-4310
Alternative numbers

011 462-0448 / 011 462-1713 / 011 462-1620 / 011 462-2310 / 011 462-2425 / 011 462-2600 / 011 462-4253

Delivery address 16 Staal Street
Kya Sand
Randburg
2163
Gauteng
South Africa
Postal address PO Box 2051,
Northriding
2162

View Larger Map
   

Pretoria

Phone +27 (012) 763-9300
Delivery address Shop 3
Villieria Building 894 Ben Swart
Villieria of Corner 24th and Ben Swart
Villieria

View Larger Map
   

Durban

Phone +27 (0)31 569-2854
Fax +27 (0)31 569-2864
Delivery address 80 Corobrick Road
Unit 6 Heron Park
Riverhorse Valley
Durban
KwaZulu Natal
Postal address PO Box 2051,
Northriding
2162

View Larger Map
   

Bloemfontein

Phone +27 (0)51 011 0158
Delivery address 57 Parfit Avenue,
Bloemfontein
9301

View Larger Map
   

Cape Town

Phone +27 (0) 21 300-1727
Email currentautomation.ryno@gmail.com
Delivery address

Unit 5 and 6 West
Printers Way
Prime Park
Montague Gardens
7441

Postal address PO Box 2051,
Northriding
2162

View Larger Map
   

Mbombela (Nelspruit)

Phone

Tel: +27 (0) 13 004-0012
Fax: +27 (0) 13 004-0011

Email mbo@rectifier.co.za
Delivery address

Unit 6 & 7
8 Crystal Tide Street
Riverside Park
Mbombela (Nelspruit)

Postal address PO Box 2051,
Northriding
2162

View Larger Map

   

Upington

Phone 082 805-5055
Fax 011 462-4310
Email Hendri De Beer
Hendri@rectifier.co.za
Delivery Address Scott Street 66, Upington

View Larger Map

 

Get in touch

Need for information? Please complete the form below:
Name * Enquiry
Surname  
Company  
Tel / Cell *  
Email address *  
Country  
Province  
     
     
 

Meet the sales team

Johanneburg

Tina Hattingh

Internal Manager

079 064-6333

tina@rectifier.co.za
Skype:tinacurrentautomation

Gerrit Tromp

Project Manager

082 315-3976

gerrit@rectifier.co.za

 

Ferdinand Dube

Sales Consultant

079 734-6747

skype:ferdinanddube
ferdinand@rectifier.co.za

 

Daleen Smith

Sales Assistant Manager

daleen@rectifier.co.za

skype:daleen.smith1

 

Estelle van Blerk

Sales consultant

079-618-3256

estelleb@rectifier.co.za

skype: estellecurrentauto2

 

Phillemon Ngubeni

Sales Assistant

079 953-5969

philemon@rectifier.co.za

skype: philemoncurrentauto

 

Rudolph Nagel

Technical sales

rudolph@rectifier.co.za

 

 

Bevan Richards

Internal Sales

skype: CAJHBBevan
bevan@rectifier.co.za

 

 

   

Durban

Deven Govender

Technical Consultant

071 366-1061

solarautomationkzn@gmail
.com

skype:devendren.govender

KZN Branch

 

Yugie Reddy

Technical Sales Consultant

079 506 2060

yugie@rectifier.co.za

skype:currentautomationkzn

KZN Branch

 

Jayson Lutchmia

Sales Consultant

079 391-0206

batteryautomationkzn@gmail.
com

Skype: Jayson.lutchmia

KZN Branch

   

Cape Town

Ryno du Plessis

Sales Representative
021 200-5754

076 412 3309

currentautomation.ryno@gmail.
com

Skype: currentautomationcpt

       

Bloemfontein

Technical Information

salesbfn@rectifier.co.za

+27 (0) 51 011 0158

Lerato Ditsoane
Sales Representitive
051 011 0158
lerato@rectifier.co.za
skype lerato.ditsoane